BikeFlights confirms ambassadors for 2018 has announced its brand ambassadors for the 2018 season, including 33 individuals and six teams.

“Now in its fourth year, our Brand Ambassador Program is as popular as ever,” said Sue George, director of communications at “We’re proud to support our Ambassadors, and we love to help them get their bikes wherever they need to go.” ambassadors include mountain bike, road, track and BMX riders and triathletes from various countries.

Elite Teams in the ambassador programme include Gateway-Harley Davidson-Trek Men’s Road Development Team, LA Sweat Women’s Road Team, Meteor || Intelligentsia Women’s Road Team and Stan’s-Pivot Pro Mountain Bike Team.

National and regional teams include Savannah College of Art and Design and the Razzle Dazzle Women’s Road Team.

Individuals include:

● Adam Ward (Wicked Wash) – Fairfax, VA

● Allison Baca (Independent) – Longmont, CO

● Amber Pierce (Cannondale) – Mansfield Center, CT

● Anthony Chan (Ceepo Triathlon Bikes – Team Zoot) – Flushing, NY

● Ashley Carelock (Amy D. Foundation) – Dolores, CO

● Blake Anton (Marc Pro Cycling Team) – Arroyo Grande, CA

● Cecilia Davis-Hayes (Purple Patch Fitness) – New York, NY

● Christina Birch (Team USA) – Los Angeles, CA

● Cody Kaiser (LangeTwins / Specialized) – Sacramento, CA

● Henry Nadell (Team CZ Racing) – Durango, CO

● Ivy Audrain (Poler) – Portland, OR

● Jenny Smith (Women’s Elite MTB Team) – Gunnison, CO

● Justin Mauch (Marc Pro Cycling Team) – Sterling, VA

● Kayley Burdine (Eastern Shore Cycles) – Mobile, AL

● Kerry Werner (Kona CX Team & Endurance Team) – Advance, NC

● KK Santos (Amy D. Foundation) – Louisville, KY

● Kyle Trudeau (CZ Racing p/b Scott Bikes) – Tucson, AZ

● Lia Westermann (Rotor-Vittoria) – Salt Lake City, UT

● Lindsay Goldman (Hagens Berman-Supermint) – Scottsdale, AZ

● Lindsey Richter (Ladies AllRide) – Bend, OR

● Liza Rachetto (Hagens Berman-Supermint and Liza Coaching, LLC) – Boise, ID

● Marco Aledia (Texas Roadhouse Cycling) – Worthington, OH

● Matt Gittings (Marian University Cycling) – Indianapolis, IN

● Matthew Accarrino (Team Accarrino) – San Francisco, CA

● Megan Hottman (Independent) – Golden, CO

● Mike King (Felt Bicycles-Turbine-Vittoria-Groove Live) – Fort Mill, SC

● Nicholi Rogatkin (Independent) – Lincoln, MA

● Rebecca Rusch (RedBull/Niner) – Ketchum, ID

● Robert Mayfield (Robert Mayfield Coaching) – Saint Louis, MO

● Sarah Kaufmann (Fisher’s Cyclery-LIV) – Salt Lake City, UT

● Sebastian Colon (Jakroo Track) – Fort Mill, SC

● Tina Severson (Orange Seal/Cannondale) – Amston, CT

● Tyler Cloutier (Transitions Life Care pb Garneau Easton) – Dallas, TX

The application period for 2019 brand ambassadors will open in the autumn after Interbike.

In other news...

Construction work to begin soon on new cycle route between Finsbury Park and Holloway Road

Transport for London (TfL) has confirmed that construction work will begin on a new cycle route between …